ACB selection committee gets new members

Afghanistan Cricket Board introduced three new members to ACB selection committee.
ACB selection committee gets new members

Home International

10 months ago

The new members include Rayees Ahmadzai, Dawlat Ahmadzai and Qiyam Kakar while Mujahed Zadran was discharged from his post as a member of the said committee and Andy Moles will continue as the Chief Selector. ACB Chairman Farhan Yusefzai said the selection committee should always remain independent and hoped that the new members will select players who will bring victories to Afghanistan. Yusefzai reiterated that the players need to be committed to their fitness, performance and discipline. Dawlat Ahmadzai and Rayees Ahmadzai have previously served as Chief Selectors as well while Qiyam Kakar is an experienced coach.


Follow us on Instagram

All contents © copyright ACB. All rights reserved.