Afghanistan to Play a series of 3 T20Is and 3 ODIs with windies

Afghanistan National Cricket team would be playing a series of 3 T20I and 3 ODI with West Indies National Cricket team.

The series of both formats will be hosted by West Indies. The T20I series will be played at Warner Park in St Kitts on June 2, 3 and 5 and ODIs series will be played at the Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium in St Lucia on June 9, 11 and 14. Both parties agreed on the terms of the MoU and signed it yesterday Dated 02/04/2017.

Afghanistan Cricket Board recognizes the series as a wonderful opportunity for the growth of the National Cricketers.